Message Archive

Active filter: Series: Jesus Is... (x)
Preacher: Pastor Joe Sanders (12), Pastor Matt Prine (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (3), April (1)

Sermons (13)

Get the Archived Podcast!
Jesus Is...Our Purification
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on April 3, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...Love, Light, and Life
John 3:16-21 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on March 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...Your New Life
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Matt Prine on March 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...Passionate
John 2:13-25 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...The Miracle Worker
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...More Than You Think
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...What You Seek
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...the Great Lamb of God
John 1:24-34 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on February 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...not John
John 1:19-23 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...the Word in the Flesh
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on January 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...the Life and Light
John 1:4-13 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on January 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...the Life and Light
John 1:4-13 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on January 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is...the Word/God
John 1:1-3 (Part of the Jesus Is... series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on January 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser