Message Archive

Active filter: Date: 2010 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Joshua (19), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), Amos (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (3), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Philippians (2), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (2), October (5), November (3), December (4)

Sermons (46)

Get the Archived Podcast!
Why Does Christmas Fade?
(Part of the Standalone series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Matt Prine on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Difficulty of Christmas
Philippians 2:1-30 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
God Sent Christmas
Galatians 4:4 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Compassion of Christmas
Romans 3:9-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Looking at Yesterday to See Tomorrow
Romans 5:1-4 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
2 Samuel 24:18-25 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Politics of God and the God of Politics
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Role of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the Standalone series).
mp3
Preached by Jim Stern on October 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Special Guest - Pastor Henry from Uganda
(Part of the Standalone series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Henry Sevverri on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Passion
John 17:1-4 (Part of the Do Something - Make Your Life Count series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Power
Genesis 32:24-32 (Part of the Do Something - Make Your Life Count series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Pain
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 (Part of the Do Something - Make Your Life Count series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Purpose
John 15:1-11 (Part of the Do Something - Make Your Life Count series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on September 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Preparation
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Do Something - Make Your Life Count series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Choice and Service
Joshua 23:1-24:33 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on August 29, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Unfinished Business
Joshua 13:1-22:34 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on August 22, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Kings in Caves
Joshua 10:1-11:23 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on August 15, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Useful Mistakes
Joshua 9:1-27 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on August 8, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
From Defeat to Victory
Joshua 8:1-34 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on August 1, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Turn
Joshua 7:6-26 (Part of the Joshua - The Exchange series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Joe Sanders on July 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser